Skip to main content Skip to footer

 James Brown - Try Me! + 2 Bonus Tracks   

Sku #K60941000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:05/20/2016;Track List:1. There Must Be a Reason;2. I Want You So Bad;3. Why Do You Do Me;4. I've Got to Cry;5. Strange Things Happen;6. Fine Old Foxy Self;7. Messing with the Blues;8. Try Me;9. Night Flying;10. It Was You;11. I've Got to Change;12. Can't Be the Same;13. It Hurts to Tell You;14. I Won't Plead No More;15. You're Mine You're Mine;16. Gonna Try;17. Don't Let It Happen to Me;18. Night Train;Special Attributes:BONUS TRACKS

review resources