Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Jake Bellows - New Ocean   

Sku #K83927000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 12-23-2018

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:10/22/2013;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Neva Dinova frontman Jake Bellows enlisted old friends Ben Brodin (engineer at ARC Studios and Conor Oberst sideman), Ryan Fox (The Good Life), Todd Fink (The Faint), and Heath Koontz (Neva Dinova) for help in the making of New Ocean, his solo debut. The songs? a mix tape of gauzy introspection, winsome upbeat rockers, left turns into drunk-in-the-sun Bossa Nova, Blued-Eyed Soul as ruptured by a fuzzed-out guitar solo, and a song that tries to change the fabric of the universe by the very frequencies it emits.;Track List:1. New Ocean;2. All Right Now;3. You and Me;4. Drinking with Dad;5. Two Weeks;6. I Know You;7. I Can't Wait;8. Running from Your Love;9. Help;10. Should You Ever Change Your Mind;11. Frequency;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources