Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Jackson Browne - Running On Empty   

Sku #L68252000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:07/12/2019;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of Jackson Browne's classic album, Running On Empty. The album features 10 live performances recorded in 1977 between August 17 and September 18 by Browne and his band: guitarist Danny Kortchmar David Lindley on fiddle and lap steel guitar keyboardist Craig Doerge bassist Leland Sklar drummer Russ Kunkel and background vocalists Doug Haywood and Rosemary Butler. Together, they recorded these songs in natural settings, such as a Holiday Inn hotel room, a backstage rehearsal space, on a tour bus, and on stage.;Track List:1. Running on Empty (Remastered);2. The Road (Remastered);3. Rosie (Remastered);4. You Love the Thunder (Remastered);5. Cocaine (Remastered);6. Shaky Town (Remastered);7. Love Needs a Heart (Remastered);8. Nothing But Time (Remastered);9. The Load-Out (Remastered);10. Stay (Remastered);Special Attributes:REISSUE

review resources