Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Iron Maiden - Piece of Mind   

Sku #K57500000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:10/27/2014;Notes:Limited 180 gram black vinyl LP repressing of the Metal band's 1983 album. PIECE OF MIND was the fourth studio album by the British heavy metal band. It was the first album to feature drummer Nicko McBrain, who had recently left the Paris-based band Trust and has been Iron Maiden's drummer ever since. PIECE OF MIND was a critical and commercial success, reaching # 3 in the UK Albums Chart and achieving platinum certification in the UK and North America.;Track List:1. Where Eagles Dare;2. Revelations;3. Flight of Icarus;4. Die with Your Boots on;5. The Trooper;6. Still Life;7. Quest for Fire;8. Sun and Steel;9. To Tame a Land

review resources