Skip to main content Skip to footer

 INXS - Very Best   

Sku #L27044000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:11/24/2017;Notes:2 x 180-gram heavyweight LP pressing. Cut at Abbey Road Studios. Featuring New Generation, Need You Tonight, Never Tear Us Apart and many more. Includes download card. Universal. 2017.;Track List:1. Need You Tonight;2. Mystify;3. Suicide Blonde;4. Taste It;5. Original Sin;6. Heaven Sent;7. Disappear;8. Never Tear Us Apart;9. The Gift;10. Devil Inside;11. Beautiful Girl;12. By My Side;13. Kiss the Dirt (Falling Down the Mountain);14. Elegantly Wasted;15. New Sensation;16. What You Need;17. Listen Like Thieves;18. Just Keep Walking;19. Bitter Tears;20. Baby Don't Cry

review resources