Skip to main content Skip to footer

 INTERRUPTERS - Interrupters   

Sku #K69753000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:08/05/2014;Notes:2014 debut album from The INTERRUPTERS, an L.A.-based ska band fronted by singer/songwriter Aimee Allen. They began working with Tim Armstrong on his popular Tim Timebomb series of singles. (Before that, Allen sang background vocals on the Armstrong-produced Grammy-winning Jimmy Cliff album Rebirth). Steeped in ska, reggae, and punk, Allen and the INTERRUPTERS bring a sly sense of humor to their music and lyrics on songs like 'White Noise' & 'Liberty'.;Track List:1. Take Back the Power;2. White Noise;3. Can't Be Trusted;4. Liberty;5. Judge Not;6. This Is the New Sound;7. Family (Feat. Tim Armstrong);8. Easy on You;9. A Friend Like Me;10. Last Call;11. Haven't Seen the Last of Me;Special Attributes:WITH CD

review resources