Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Insane Clown Posse - Terror Wheel   

Sku #L61104000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:12/07/2018;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Insane Clown Posse's classic EP The Terror Wheel, the horrorcore outfit's second sideshow entry in their Dark Carnival saga, is available on vinyl for the very first time! The wicked six-track collection was originally released in 1994 between Ringmaster and Riddlebox and includes the fan favorites "Dead Body Man" and "Amy's In The Attic."

review resources