Skip to main content Skip to footer

 In Ruins - Lifeless   

Sku #K84726000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:06/09/2017;Notes:Debut album from the some of the most intense Atlanta ragers. 9 songs of metallic crust, with pounding drums and killer guitar riffs. Add in gruff vocals spewing forth passages of man's demise, and you have one earth shaking slab of wax. All copies come with download cards.;Track List:1. Parasites;2. A Barren View;3. Oblivion;4. Life Fuckers;5. In Death;6. The Swarm;7. In Search of Something More;8. Decadence;9. Remnants;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources