Skip to main content Skip to footer

 In Flames - Whoracle   

Sku #K63971000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:12/09/2014;Notes:A master of progressive death metal or the 'Gothenberg sound' practiced by many a Swedish band, In Flames delivers one of it's best efforts with 1997's Whoracle. 11 tracks. Nuclear Blast.;Track List:1. Jotun;2. Food For The Gods;3. Gyroscope;4. Dialogue With The Stars;5. The Hive;6. Re-Cycles (Lp Bonus Track);7. Jester Script Transfigured;8. Morphing Into Primal;9. Worlds Within The Margin;10. Episode 666;11. Everything Counts;12. Whoracle;Special Attributes:REISSUE

review resources