Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Impulse - Chula Violence   

Sku #L42253000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:07/08/2014;Notes:Seven inch vinyl repressing of this 2013 EP. The band takes the old sound of '80s Hardcore and infuses it with new life and increased RPM. Imagine Youth of Today fused with the speed of Neos.;Track List:1. Externalize;2. Alone;3. Monster;4. Chula Violence;5. Guilt;6. Sandman;7. Lame;8. Nothing Special;9. Wrong;10. Obsession;11. Odd God;12. Burden;13. Dysfunctional;14. Just Because

review resources