Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Imperial State Electric - All Through The Night   

Sku #K62174000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:09/30/2016;Notes:Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Imperial State Electric is back with their 2016 album All Through The Night. The band, with Nicke Andersson as it's driving force, has toured constantly since the release of last year's critically acclaimed Honk Machine. It is clear that the band is back with another strong album that takes you on a journey through well-known Imperial State Electric country with sparkling riffs, infectious melodies and simple but refined country songwriting. However with each preceding record ISE have enjoyed raising a few eyebrows and expanding into some new territory. This new album is no exception, with the country tinged duet with Linn Segolson - "Break It Down"and the sweeping Spector-like strings of the title track - "All Through The Night".;Track List:1. Empire of Fire;2. All Through the Night;3. Remove Your Doubt;4. Break It Down;5. Over and Over Again;6. Bad Timing;7. Read Me Wrong;8. Get Off the Boo Hoo Train;9. Would You Lie;10. No Sleeping;Special Attributes:BLACK, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources