Skip to main content Skip to footer

 I Prevail - Trauma   

Sku #L57781000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:03/29/2019;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. I Prevail return to dominate the rock and alternative world with their second full-length album Trauma. Produced by Tyler Smyth (Falling In Reverse), this album continues to expand upon the band's style, entrancing hooks, and powerful music breakdowns. Features guest appearances from female vocalist Delaney Jane and hip hop artist Justin Stone. Leading the way with dual singles - a moving "Breaking Down" and hard-hitting "Bow Down".;Track List:1. Bow Down;2. Paranoid;3. Every Time You Leave (Feat. Delaney Jane);4. Rise Above It (Feat. Justin Stone);5. Breaking Down;6. Doa;7. Gasoline;8. Hurricane;9. Let Me Be Sad;10. Low;11. Goodbye;12. Deadweight;13. I Don't Belong Here

review resources