Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Hubert Daviz - Diezel Ep   

Sku #L64010000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl

Release Date:06/21/2019;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 EP release. Hubert Daviz' Diezel EP, originally released on all digital platforms in late 2018, finally gets a proper vinyl release with stunning artwork by Alexander Dueckminor using a photograph by Josh Sinn.;Track List:1. Osmo;2. Boogie Down Jupiter;3. Do. Dzo;4. Dropdice 101;5. 808Martinsfeld W/ D.N. Hürter;6. Nebulous Interlude;7. Pianeta Pietra Focaia;Special Attributes:EXTENDED PLAY

review resources