Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Holly Cole - Holly Cole   

Sku #K68315000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-27-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:05/10/2007;Notes:Stunning 2008 album from Canadian songstress Holly Cole. Produced by Holly and longtime collaborator/bassist and producer Greg Cohen. Featuring a New York based nonet with arrangements by Grammy Award winning arranger Gil Goldstein. 11 tracks including 'The House Is Haunted By the Echo of Your Last Goodbye', 'I Will Wait for You' and 'Be Careful, It's My Heart'.;Track List:1. The House Is Haunted By the Echo of Your Last Goodbye;2. Charade;3. I Will Wait for You;4. Waters of March;5. Alley Cat Song;6. Larger Than Life;7. Be Careful It's My Heart;8. It's Alright with Me;9. You're My Thrill;10. Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries;11. Reaching for the Moon

review resources