Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Hiatus Kaiyote - Recalibrations 1   

Sku #K81462000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:06/10/2016;Notes:Limited 180gm twelve inch vinyl EP including four exclusive remixes. Recalibrations Vol.1 is an EP featuring new versions and remixes of Hiatus Kaiyote's songs, including an acoustic take of their Grammy nominated track 'Nakamarra' from Tawk Tomahawk, an alternate version of 'Prince Minikid', a Vikter Duplaix remix of 'By Fire', and a Taylor McFerrin (Brainfeeder) remix of 'Laputa' featuring vocalist Anderson. Paak. The latter three songs are all from their album Choose Your Weapon.;Track List:1. Prince Minikid - Live Cassette Version;2. By Fire (Vikter Duplaix Remix);3. Nakamarra (Rox N Stix Desert Mix);4. Laputa (Taylor McFerrin Remix Feat. Anderson.Paak)

review resources