Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Hawkwind - Electric Teepee   

Sku #K78205000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:07/08/2014;Track List:1. LSD;2. Blue Shift;3. Death of War;4. Secret Agent;5. Garden Pests;6. Space Dust;7. Snake Dance;8. Mask of Morning;9. Rites of Netherworld;10. Don't Understand;11. Sadness Runs Deep;12. Right to Decide;13. Going to Hawaii;14. Electric Tepee;Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION

review resources