Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Hatebreed - The Concrete Confessional   

Sku #L01558000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:05/13/2016;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the seventh album from the metal outfit. An institution can be relied on forever. It's foundations don't shake due to the winds of change or tides of trends-no matter how volatile, omnipresent, or tenuous. With steadfast determination, drive, and dedication, Hatebreed cement themselves as one of heavy music's strongest institutions on their seventh full-length offering and very first for Nuclear Blast worldwide. Since 1994, the Connecticut quintet-Jamey Jasta [vocals], Chris Beattie [bass], Wayne Lozinak [guitar], Frank Novinec [guitar], and Matthew Byrne [drums]-has risen to the ranks of hardcore and heavy metal elite with a Grammy Award nomination, main stage slots on festivals, and countless fans worldwide.;Track List:1. A.D;2. Looking Down the Barrel of Today;3. Seven Enemies;4. In the Walls;5. From Grace We've Fallen;6. Us Against Us;7. Something's Off;8. Remember When;9. Slaughtered in Their Dreams;10. The Apex Within;11. Walking the Knife;12. Dissonance;13. Serve Your Masters

review resources