Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Hard Working Americans - Rest In Chaos   

Sku #K66585000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:06/03/2016;Notes:180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve, includes digital download. Hard Working Americans combines the talents of Todd Snider, Widespread Panic's Dave Schools and Duane Trucks, Chris Robinson Brotherhood's Neal Casal, Great American Taxi's Chad Staehly, and Jesse Aycock. Rest in Chaos is the follow-up to Hard Working Americans' critically-acclaimed 2014 releases, Hard Working Americans & The First Waltz.;Track List:1. Opening Statement;2. It Runs Together;3. Half Ass Moses;4. Dope Is Dope;5. Burn Out Shoes;6. Roman Candles;7. Ascending Into Madness;8. Throwing the Goats;9. Something Else;10. Massacre;11. The High Price of Inspiration;12. Acid;13. Purple Mountain Jamboree;Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET, 180 GRAM VINYL, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources