Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Hammers of Misfortune - Dead Revolution   

Sku #K77937000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:08/05/2016;Track List:1. The Velvet Inquisition;2. Dead Revolution;3. Sea of Heroes;4. The Precipice (Waiting for the Crash...);5. Here Comes the Sky;6. Flying Alone;7. Days of '49

review resources