Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Halestorm - Halestorm   

Sku #K58800000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:10/16/2015;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. Blood. Sweat. Tears. Rock-N-Roll. That's what Halestorm's made of. The band, guitarist Joe Hottinger, bassist Josh Smith, drummer Arejay Hale and singer/guitarist Lzzy Hale churn out uncompromising rock-n-roll anthems on their self-titled Atlantic debut. Drawing from an arsenal of songs that she's penned since she was 13, Lzzy examines love and life on the edge while casting a hypnotic spell on listeners. Drawing from influences as diverse as Pat Benatar, Janis Joplin, and Metallica, she has a dark sensuality that's undeniable. She exudes that feeling on stage and in the studio, because she's not afraid to be herself. She laughs, 'As a kid, when a lot of my friends were into Backstreet Boys, I attached myself to Alice Cooper, Cinderella, and Van Halen. I want to give the audience a ride and connect with them.' In the end, that philosophy will ensure Halestorm's longevity. 'This album has been a long time coming,' says Lzzy. 'There's been a lot of dirty work that went into making it. Creatively, we went to rock n roll college through the experience. It was crazy, raw, down and dirty'.;Track List:1. It's Not You;2. I Get Off;3. Bet U Wish U Had Me Back;4. Innocence;5. Familiar Taste of Poison;6. I'm Not An Angel;7. What Were You Expecting;8. Love/Hate Heartbreak;9. Better Sorry Than Safe;10. Dirty Work;11. Nothing to Do with Love

review resources