Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Haken - Aquarius   

Sku #L51948000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl H-K

Release Date:02/10/2017;Notes:Import 2 x LP pressing includes a CD copy of the album. Inside Out Music. 2017.;Track List:1. The Point of No Return (Remastered 2017);2. Streams (Remastered 2017);3. Aquarium (Remastered 2017);4. Eternal Rain (Remastered 2017);5. Drowning in the Flood (Remastered 2017);6. Sun (Remastered 2017);7. Celestial Elixir (Remastered 2017);Special Attributes:WITH CD

review resources