Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Guilt - Guilt   

Sku #K90072000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:05/05/2017;Notes:Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from Swedish punk rock duo The Guilt. It's mean, it's unconditional, you will dance and you will like it. Recorded and mixed in 2014 by The Guilt and Jesper T Karlsson of Black Temple, it is now being put on the shelves by Heptown Records. This is 'get out of my way'-punk rock that'll have you doing high-kicks in the mosh-pit in no time. Putting lazer in the bass and punk in the face, The Guilt gets away with shredding catchy melodies with broken guitars and screaming while dancing. In December 2011 Emma (vocals) and Tobias (guitars and beats), created this new band for the sole purpose of playing loud and simple, where ever, whenever. Since then, The Guilt has been playing their way at every space available. Dusty barns in the Swedish inlands, art galleries and grimy New York clubs, delivering a sincerely knee-busting live show.;Track List:1. Cunty Mess;2. Hate Hate Hate;3. I Don't Care;4. I Just Know It;5. Bad Things;6. Anomalys;7. It's Not Me It's You;8. When the Honey Comes;9. Give It;10. Ovaries;Special Attributes:CLEAR VINYL

review resources