Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Grizfolk - Waking Up the Giants   

Sku #K77613000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-15-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:01/08/2016;Notes:Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing includes digital download and sticker. 2015 release, the debut full-length from the alt-rock band. Mostly self-produced, Waking Up The Giants delivers an arena-ready sound from a wide range of musical and geographical backgrounds, textured with graceful melodies, sprawling guitar and lush but edgy electronics. The album includes alt-rock hit, "Troublemaker." Formed in 2012, Grizfolk is a five piece band consisting of Adam Roth (lead vocals, guitar), Sebastian Fritze (synthesizer, backing vocals), Fredrik Eriksson (guitar), Brendan James (bass guitar, backing vocals), and Bill Delia (drums). Based in Los Angeles with roots in Sweden, Grizfolk released their debut EP, From The Spark, in February 2014.;Track List:1. Into the Barrens;2. Troublemaker;3. Hymnals;4. The Struggle;5. Bob Marley;6. Waking Up the Giants;7. Waiting for You;8. Vagabonds;9. Bounty on My Head;10. Cosmic Angel;11. Bohemian Bird

review resources