Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Green Day - American Idiot   

Sku #K58226000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Punk Vinyl

Release Date:07/25/2006;Notes:2004 album from Green Day on double vinyl with a gatefold sleeve. WEA.;Track List:1. American Idiot (LP01-07);2. Jesus of Surburbia Jesus of Suburbia/City of the Damned/I Don't Care/Dearly Beloved/Tales of Another Broken Home;3. Holiday;4. Boulevard of Broken Dreams;5. Are We the Waiting;6. St Jimmy;7. Give Me Novacaine;8. She's a Rebel (LP02 Track 8-13);9. Extraordinary Girl;10. Letterbomb;11. Wake Me Up When September Ends;12. Homecoming the Death of St. Jimmy/East 12th St./Nobody Likes You/Rock 'N' Roll Girlfriend/We're Coming Home Again;13. Whatersname

review resources