Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Great Summit   

Sku #K65684000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Jazz & Blues Vinyl

Release Date:10/21/2016;Track List:1. Duke S Place (Duke Ellington-Bob Katz-Bob Thiele) 5:03 - Louis Armstrong Duke Ellington;2. I M Just a Lucky So and So (Duke Ellington-Mack David) 3:09 - Louis Armstrong Duke Ellington;3. Cottontail (Duke Ellington) 3:42 - Louis Armstrong Duke Ellington;4. Mood Indigo (Duke Ellington-Barney Bigard-Irving Mills) 3:57 - Louis Armstrong Duke Ellington;5. Do Nothin Till You Hear from Me (Duke Ellington-Bob Russell) 2:38 - Louis Armstrong Duke Ellington;6. The Beautiful American (Duke Ellington) 3:08;7. Black and Tan Fantasy (Duke Ellington-Bubber Miley) 3:59;8. Drop Me Off in Harlem (Duke Ellington-Nick Kenny) 3:49;9. The Mooche (Duke Ellington-Irving Mills) 3:38;10. In a Mellow Tone (Duke Ellington-Milt Gabler) 3:48;11. Do Nothin Till You Hear from Me (Duke Ellington-Bob Russell) [1957 Version] 4:16;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, GATEFOLD LP JACKET

review resources