Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Great Lake Swimmers - New Wild Everywhere   

Sku #K91114000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:04/03/2012;Notes:NEW WILD EVERYWHERE is the follow-up to Great Lake Swimmers' critically acclaimed, Polaris Music Prize shortlisted and Juno nominated 2009 album LOST CHANNELS. Their fifth album in just under a decade, this new collection of 12 tracks reveals a depth and maturity previously only hinted at by lead singer and songwriter Tony Dekker.;Track List:1. Think That You Might Be Wrong;2. New Wild Everywhere;3. The Great Exhale;4. The Knife;5. Changes with the Wind;6. Cornflower Blue;7. Easy Come Easy Go;8. Fields of Progeny;9. Ballad of a Fisherman S Wife;10. Quiet Your Mind;11. Parkdale Blues;12. On the Water;13. The Great Exhale (Demo);14. Easy Come Easy Go (Acoustic);15. Les Champs de Progéniture;16. I Will Never See the Sun (TTC Version);17. Something Heavy;Special Attributes:BONUS TRACKS

review resources