Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Graveyard - Hisingen Blues   

Product #K77992

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:06/21/2011;Notes:Hisingen Blues is the second full length studio album by Swedish hard rock band Graveyard. It was released on 25 March 2011. Joakim Nilsson: Guitars, Vocals Jonatan Larocca Ramm: Guitars Rikard Edlund: Bass Axel Sjoberg: Drums, Percussion.;Track List:1. Ain't Fit to Live Here;2. No Good Mr Holden;3. Hisingen Blues;4. Uncomfortably Numb;5. Buying Truth (Tack F RLT);6. Longing;7. Ungrateful Are the Dead;8. RSS;9. The Siren;Special Attributes:BONUS TRACKS

review resources