Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Grant-Lee Phillips - Narrows   

Sku #K77767000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-20-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:03/18/2016;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. The concentrated nexus of romance, recollection, historic struggles and tragedies, and peerless craftsmanship coupled with the hopes, fears, and isolation that accompany transition formed the backdrop of The Narrows, Phillips latest dispatch on Yep Roc Records. Bathed in a woody, warmly reverberating sonic signature, the album's thirteen songs are marked by longing and a resolute sense of purpose: As though hurling yourself full-force into the unknown is as sensible as any other more commonly prescribed course. After all, what feels unknown may be residing just below the surface - should you be willing to dig for it and be open to discovery.;Track List:1. Tennessee Rain;2. Smoke and Sparks;3. Moccasin Creek;4. Cry Cry;5. Holy Irons;6. Yellow Weeds;7. Loaded Gun;8. Rolling Pin;9. Taking on Weight in Hot Springs;10. Just Another River Town;11. No Mercy in July;12. San Andreas Fault;13. Find My Way;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources