Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Gov't Mule - Revolution Come... Revolution Go   

Sku #K55321000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-28-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:06/09/2017;Notes:Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Revolution Come, Revolution Go is the band's 10th studio release and their Fantasy Records debut. Gov't Mule is fronted by Warren Haynes, one of music's most treasured storytellers and most formidable guitarists and vocalists in the modern era. Haynes points out that the album's first single, 'Stone Cold Rage,' represents "the divide that's going on in our country right now." He explains that "even though it was written before the election, it was written knowing that whichever way the results went, we were going to have close to fifty percent of the nation very angry. Musically, it's an aggressive up-tempo rock song that reflects the anger of the lyrics, but with a sense of sarcasm and humor." Gov't Mule has built a reputation as one of the great live bands in the jam community.;Track List:1. Stone Cold Rage 6:01;2. Drawn That Way 5:18;3. Dreams Songs 6:38;4. The Man I Want to Be 6:22;5. Traveling Tune 5:17;6. Thorns of Life 8:48;7. Pressure Under Fire 5:24;8. Easy Times 6:58;9. Burning Point Gov't Mule Jimmie Vaughan 06:52;10. Sarah Surrender 4:12;11. Revolution Come Revolution Go 8:05;12. Dark Was the Night Cold Was the Ground 7:26

review resources