Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Good Charlotte - Youth Authority   

Sku #K61396000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:07/15/2016;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the sixth album from the alt-rock/pop-punk band. Youth Authority, their first album in six years, was produced by John Feldmann and includes guest appearances from Kellin Quinn of Sleeping with Sirens, and Simon Neil of Biffy Clyro. Includes the singles "Makeshift Love" and "40 oz. Dream". Strong and back to their roots, this record is their best one yet. Good Charlotte is an American pop punk rock band from Waldorf, Maryland formed in 1996. Original band members since 1998 include lead vocalist Joel Madden, guitarist and vocalist Benji Madden, bassist Paul Thomas, guitarist and keyboardist Billy Martin. Drummer Dean Butterworth joined in 2005.;Track List:1. Life Changes;2. Makeshift Love;3. 40 Oz. Dream;4. Life Can't Get Much Better;5. Keep Swingin' (Feat. Kellin Quinn);6. Reason to Stay (Feat. Simon Neil);7. Stray Dogs;8. Stick to Your Guns Interlude;9. The Outfield;10. Cars Full of People;11. War;12. Moving on

review resources