Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Glenn Tilbrook - Happy Ending   

Sku #K85701000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-21-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:04/01/2014;Notes:Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve including CD edition and digital download. 2014 release, the fifth solo album from the Squeeze mainman. HAPPY ENDING is a very inventive and witty album stuffed with a trove of twinkling brand new melodies. It proves the man's musicality and his sense of craft is energized more than ever. There are full string arrangements by Lucy Shaw plus musical assistance from current Squeeze drummer Simon Hanson, multi-instrumentalist Chris McNally and Nine Below Zero main man Dennis Greaves. A co-write credit goes to his old friend Chris Braide (currently working with Beyonce and Lana Del Ray).;Track List:1. Ray;2. Persephone;3. Mud Island;4. Rupert;5. Everybody Sometimes;6. Dennis;7. Hello There;8. Bongo Bill;9. Kev and Dave;10. Fruit Cake;11. Peter;12. Ice Cream

review resources