Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ghoul - Transmission Zero   

Sku #K67872000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Heavy Metal Vinyl

Release Date:11/01/2011;Notes:2011 release, the fourth album from the Thrash Metal troop. After hiding out in the catacombs of Creepsylvania for years, Ghoul returns with 11 tracks of their trademark Death thrashing crossover mayhem tweeked with elements of Surf Rock and Doom.;Track List:1. The Lunatic Hour;2. Off with Their Heads;3. Destructor;4. Death in the Swamp;5. The Mark of Voodoo;6. Brain Jerk;7. Blood Feast;8. Morning of the Mezmetron;9. Transmission Zero;10. Tooth and Claw;11. Metallicus Ex Mortis

review resources