Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ghost Beach - Blonde   

Sku #K83380000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:06/03/2014;Notes:Ghost Beach, the New York-based duo of Josh Ocean & Eric "Doc" Mendelsohn, bring together the two worlds of electronic and live performance whose sound is self-described as "Tropical Grit Pop." on their debut full-length album Blonde, Ghost Beach once again perfects a blend of retro and futuristic soaring synth-pop, none more so evident than in the searing single "Miracle." Blonde features a mix of newly recorded material and a handful of tracks from the bands self-released Modern Tongues EP. All previously released songs will be remixed, re-mastered & enhanced for the forthcoming release.;Track List:1. Moon Over Japan;2. Miracle;3. Been There Before;4. Close Enough;5. On My Side;6. Every Time We Touch;7. Without You;8. Tear Us Apart;9. Faded;10. First Time;11. Empty Streets;12. Too Young;Special Attributes:COLORED VINYL, 180 GRAM VINYL

review resources