Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Geographer - Ghost Modern   

Sku #K91441000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:04/21/2015;Notes:On the twelve songs comprising San Francisco-based romantic indie pop outfit Geographer's fourth proper studio album, Ghost Modern, composer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Mike Deni creates timeless compositions with blossoming synthesizers paired with precise orchestral arrangements. Growing increasingly tired with the lack of emphasis on songwriting prevalent in today's popular culture, here Geographer has fashioned their most cohesive and compelling work to date.;Track List:1. Intro;2. I'm Ready;3. Need;4. You Say You Love Me;5. Too Much;6. The Guest;7. Read Your Palm;8. The Fire Is Coming;9. Patience;10. Keep;11. Interlude;12. Falling Apart

review resources