Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Gary Numan - Splinter [Songs From A Broken Mind]   

Sku #K61423000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Alternative & Indie Vinyl

Release Date:10/15/2013;Notes:Double vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the 20th album from the veteran British Electronic music pioneer. The songs on Splinter were written by Gary and his longtime co-conspirator Ade Fenton. The album sees Gary blending his unique musical vision with modern technology, creating something this is both 'current' and entirely different than anything else you will hear all year. Features 12 tracks including the single 'Love Hurt Bleed'.;Track List:1. I Am Dust;2. Here in the Black;3. Everything Comes Down to This;4. The Calling;5. Splinter;6. Lost;7. Love Hurt Bleed;8. A Shadow Falls on Me;9. Where I Can Never Be;10. We're the Unforgiven;11. Who Are You;12. My Last Day

review resources