Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Funkdoobiest - Brothas Doobie   

Sku #K60874000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-26-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance R&B Vinyl

Release Date:10/21/2016;Notes:Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 1995, Brothas Doobie is the second album by the Los Angeles-based Latino rap group Funkdoobiest. The album contains all the original members Son Doobie (Jason Vasquez), DJ Ralph M (Ralph Medrano) and Tomahawk Funk (Tyrone Pacheco). The latter left the group after this release. The album contains the famous and controversial track 'Superhoes', which also appeared in the soundtrack to the film Friday, starring NWA's Ice Cube. Executive producer of the album is Muggs (Cypress Hill). DJ Lethal (House Of Pain, Limp Bizkit) produced the track 'It Ain't Going Down'.;Track List:1. This Is It (Interlude);2. Rock on;3. What the Deal;4. Lost in Thought;5. Dedicated;6. Ka Sera Sera;7. Pussy Ain't Shit;8. XXX Funk;9. It Ain't Doing Down;10. You're Dummin';11. Tomahawk Bang;12. Superhoes;13. Who Ra Ra

review resources