Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Frida - Shine   

Sku #K71333000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:08/04/2017;Notes:Frida - "Shine" 'Shine' is the fourth solo album by Frida. The Shine album is unique as it saw the debut of Lyngstad as a songwriter in both "Don't Do It" & "That's Tough," the latter also features her son Hans Fredriksson as co-writer. The track "Slowly" was written by Benny Andersson & Björn Ulvaeus of ABBA. The lead single from the album was the title track, "Shine.";Track List:1. Shine;2. One Little Lie;3. The Face;4. Twist in the Dark;5. Slowly;6. Heart of the Country;7. Come to Me (I Am Woman);8. Chemistry Tonight;9. Don't Do It;10. Comfort Me

review resources