Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes - End of Suffering   

Sku #L61530000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:05/03/2019;Notes:Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes return with their third studio album End of Suffering. Recorded at Chapel Studios with Cam Blackwood (George Ezra/Jack Savoretti) and mixed by Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails/Queens of the Stone Age) - End of Suffering (named after the Buddhist term for enlightenment) is the sound of a band entering an entirely new realm of the senses, a forty minute rock 'n' rollercoaster of molten-hot bangers, scorched-soul ballads and grunge lullabies laced through with a lacerating lyrical honesty.;Track List:1. Why a Butterfly Can't Love a Spider;2. Tyrant Lizard King Feat. Tom Morello;3. Heartbreaker;4. Crowbar;5. Love Games;6. Anxiety;7. Angel Wings;8. Supervillain;9. Latex Dreams;10. Kitty Sucker;11. Little Devil;12. End of Suffering;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL

review resources