Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Flughand - Peaceful Weibs   

Sku #L33200000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:03/02/2018;Notes:After people started to like the sound of Flughand's Expedition, they loved him with it's acclaimed successor "Gudina". Now the Leipzig beat producer presents his latest work "peaceful weibs" and presents himself once again in top form. The instrumental disc takes the listener on a musical journey, just right to take a break from the stresses of everyday life. Lean back, relax and enjoy!;Track List:1. Coffi Intro (Welcome Irmie);2. Aamulla;3. Tusalva;4. Hylla;5. Diri;6. Savina;7. Kaasulla - Ft. Indius;8. Tykky Interludium;9. Waipuna (For Muddi);10. Camille;11. Milin;12. Peninsula;13. Canjuu;14. Orbita;15. Puguliese Ft. Frau Butz;16. Gonawey;17. Gillon;18. Nousta;19. Kiito;20. Mebude;21. Yuuve Outro

review resources