Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Five Finger Death Punch - The Wrong Side Of Heaven & The Righteous Side Of Hell, Vol. 1 (CD)   

Sku #L65244000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:07/30/2013;Notes:CLEAN. 2013 release, the fourth album from the Metal band featuring guest appearances from Rob Halford, Tech N9ne, Max Cavalera and others. Five Finger Death Punch began recording the album shortly after coming off tour. Unexpectedly, they found themselves with two albums worth of material. Instead of releasing a double album, they decided to release the album as two separate pieces. On this release, the gold-selling, chart-topping Las Vegas quintet fire off their most enigmatic, engaging, and empowering salvos yet. Open up your mind, raise your fist, and dive into the Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell Vol. 1.;Track List:1. Lift Me Up;2. Watch You Bleed;3. You;4. Wrong Side of Heaven;5. Burn MF;6. I. M. Sin;7. Anywhere But Here;8. Dot Your Eyes;9. M.I.N.E (End This Way);10. Mama Said Knock You Out;11. Diary of a Deadman;12. I. M. Sin;13. Anywhere But Here;14. Dot Your Eyes;Special Attributes:CLEAN VERSION

review resources