Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Five Finger Death Punch - And Justice For None (Deluxe Edition) (CD)   

Sku #L65256000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alliance CD Albums

Release Date:05/18/2018;Notes:Limited digipak edition including three bonus tracks. 2018 release, the seventh full length studio album from Five Finger Death Punch. And Justice For One features their smash cover of The Offspring's "Gone Away" alongside such rock radio staples as "Sham-Pain, " "When The Seasons Change, " "Blue On Black" and "I Refuse." Since their emergence in 2007, 5FDP has achieved six consecutive two RIAA Platinum-certified and four RIAA Gold-certified albums, while at the same time being one of the top rock streaming acts globally. They frequently play all major festivals and sell out arenas around the globe to countless screaming "Knuckleheads." Their 2018 offering raises the bar once again. The deluxe CD album features three additional songs, including the 2017 rock radio hit, "Trouble.";Track List:1. Trouble (Deluxe Bonus Track);2. Fake;3. Top of the World;4. Sham-Pain;5. Blue on Black;6. Fire in the Hole;7. I Refuse;8. It Doesn't Matter;9. When the Seasons Change;10. Stuck in My Ways;11. Rock Bottom;12. Gone Away;13. Bloody;14. Will the Sun Ever Rise;15. Bad Seed (Deluxe Bonus Track);16. Save Your Breath (Deluxe Bonus Track);Special Attributes:DELUXE EDITION, LIMITED EDITION, BONUS TRACKS, DIGIPACK PACKAGING

review resources