Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Fit for a King - Slave to Nothing   

Sku #K71966000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-20-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:12/09/2014;Notes:Solid State Recording artists, Fit for a King have announced a new album, Slave To Nothing, to be released October 14th. Produced by Will Putney (Suicide Silence, Miss May I) Slave To Nothing promises to be their biggest sounding and most cohesive work to date. Although composed of a humble and unassuming quartet in their early 20's, this is not a statement to be taken lightly.;Track List:1. Kill the Pain;2. Young Undeserving;3. Slave to Nothing;4. Break Away;5. Hooked;6. Selfish Eyes;7. Greater Sense of Self;8. Forever Unbroken;9. Impostor;10. Cleanse My Soul;11. Final Thoughts of a Dying Man

review resources