Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Faith No More - Sol Invictus   

Sku #K61085000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:08/21/2015;Notes:Limited white vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. 2015 album from the alt-metal band fronted by Mike Patton. The music of Faith No More has lived through five presidents, endless wars, economic booms and busts, global meltdown and revolutionary rebirths. Throughout the '80s and '90s, the hard-edged group's hybridized sound has scored the soundtrack to a time of change, and now in the 21st century, the legendary band has evolved once more to return with a powerful new album, Sol Invictus, and a new focus. Features ‘Superhero’, ‘Sunny Side Up’, ‘Motherfucker’, ‘Matador’, ‘Separation Anxiety’, ‘Cone Of Shame’ and more.;Track List:1. Sol Invictus;2. Superhero;3. Sunny Side Up;4. Separation Anxiety;5. Cone of Shame;6. Rise of the Fall;7. Black Friday;8. Motherfucker;9. Matador;10. From the Dead;Special Attributes:WHITE, COLORED VINYL

review resources