Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Faith No More - Cone Of Shame   

Sku #K82017000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 08-09-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:11/25/2016;Notes:Limited clear colored 7 inch vinyl single. "Cone Of Shame" is the mercurial revenge themed fourth single from Faith No More's acclaimed 2015 comeback album Sol Invictus, their first full-length album since 1997's Album of the Year. This limited edition colored 7"release features the album cut plus the Calcitonin Mix of lead single "Motherfucker" by JG Thirwell. The music of Faith No More has lived through five presidents, endless wars, economic boons and busts, global meltdown and revolutionary rebirths. Throughout the '80s and '90s, the hard-edged group's hybridized sound scored the soundtrack to a time of change, and now in the 21st century, the legendary group has evolved once more to return as powerful and focused as ever.;Track List:1. Cone of Shame;2. Motherfucker (Calcitonin Mix By JG Thirwell);Special Attributes:CLEAR VINYL

review resources