Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Ezra Furman - The Year Of No Returning   

Sku #K73170000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:05/06/2016;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download that includes two bonus tracks. Bar None now has vinyl for Ezra Furman's previously self-released The Year of No Returning. This cycle of ten songs designated for the months of the year (Jan and Feb. Are missing) aim for the self-professed "lofty goal of real protest." Ezra Furman is a young singer-songwriter with a punky spirit who is not afraid to cram a lot of words in among the hooks and jabs. While taking one for Team Earth he is determined to remain standing in the ring at the center microphone bloody but unbowed.;Track List:1. Dr Jekyll Mr Hyde;2. American Soil;3. Lay in the Sun;4. Sinking Slow;5. That's When It Hit Me;6. Down;7. Cruel Cruel World;8. Are You Gonna Break My Heart?;9. Bad Man;10. The Queen of Hearts;11. 40 Days in Kansas;12. Doomed Love Affair;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources