Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Exit Unit - Exit Unit  

Sku #K80549000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to ship 9/14/18

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:04/14/2017;Notes:Seven inch vinyl pressing of this 2017 EP. Matt Domino and Joe Denunzio are the best team since Rocky and Bullwinkle, having permanently changed the game with Infest. The dynamic duo is back with Bob of Deep Six/Lack Of Interest/Low Threat Profile lore with Exit Unit, which is more or less the band that has been playing live as Infest over the past few years. These nine tracks are exactly what one can expect from these godfathers of power violence.;Track List:1. Blue Turns Red;2. Hate Everything;3. You Don't Know Me;4. Sound the Trumpets;5. I've Got a Plan;6. Population Zone;7. Back Demons Back;8. As Statues Fall;9. Negative Compulsion

review resources