Skip to main content Skip to footer


Sku #L49922000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl #-C

Release Date:11/09/2018;Notes:Limited 180gm silver colored vinyl LP pressing. Former Madrugada frontman Sivert Hoyem released his second solo album Exiles together with the backing band The Volunteers. The 2006 album got some brightening sounds compared to the more dark moods from Madrugada. A fine combination between subdued numbers and some more bombastic songs is what this album brings to the listener. His unique warm voice is still the biggest strength of the songs, but The Volunteers also putting their mark on the record. You'll hear the sounds of Madrugada passing by in the length of the melodies. Sivert Hoyem had his breakthrough as a singer with the rock band Madrugada in 1999. Madrugada won several Norwegian Grammy Awards and toured Norway and Europe until the band dissolved in 2008. Hoyem has released seven albums and several singles/EPs as a solo artist.;Track List:1. Love Leave Me Alone;2. January 3rd;3. Don't Pass Me By;4. Exiles;5. Arcadians;6. Into the Sea;7. Just a Little Closer Now;8. Horseshoes;9. Black Cross;10. I've Been Meaning to Sing You the Song;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL, SILVER

review resources