Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Evergrey - Solitude Dominance Tragedy   

Sku #L32855000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:12/22/2017;Notes:Limited clear blue vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Digitally remastered and expanded edition including a bonus track. 1999 album from the premier Swedish metallers. The album already showcases the unique Evergrey sound which merges power-, progressive- and dark melodic metal to create the very own sound the band is known for. Includes an exclusive bonus track with new cover and booklet layouts created by Carlos Fides (Artside Studios). The album has been remastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Pretty Maids). Evergrey's lyrics have always been of the darker sort, and the same can be said of the band's imagery.;Track List:1. Solitude Within;2. Nosferatu;3. The Shocking Truth;4. A Scattered Me;5. She Speaks to the Dead;6. When Darkness Falls;7. Words Mean Nothing;8. Damnation;9. The Corey Curse;10. To Hope Is to Fear (Demo Version)(Bonus Track);Special Attributes:LIMITED EDITION, BLUE, CLEAR VINYL, GATEFOLD LP JACKET

review resources