Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Eternal Sleep - Emptiness Of   

Sku #K89270000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:05/20/2016;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Pittsburgh, PA's own Eternal Sleep and Closed Casket Activities present the 2016 debut full-length The Emptiness Of. Featuring ten tracks of metallic hardcore influenced by acts such as Nails, Damnation A.D., The Melvins and Bloodlet, this record is an explosion of metallic riffs and breakdowns driven by pummeling vocals. Recorded and mixed by Andy Nelson at Bricktop Recording Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.;Track List:1. The Emptiness of;2. Last Kind Words;3. Red Herring;4. Flesh_Blood;5. Typical Broken Heart;6. Parlor Tricks;7. Revisionist;8. Straw Man;9. Kenosis;10. Never Again a Harder Goodbye;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

review resources