Skip to main content Skip to footer

 Erasure - Erasure   

Sku #K65870000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-24-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Platinum Coverage: (What’s This?)
Add to list
See All Alliance Rock Vinyl D-G

Release Date:09/09/2016;Notes:Limited double vinyl LP pressing released to coincide with the duo’s 30th Anniversary. Erasure' is the seventh studio album by Vince Clarke and Andy Bell, originally released in 1995 and produced by Gareth Jones (Depeche Mode, Wire) and Thomas Fehlmann (The Orb). A double LP, Erasure finds the boys in experimental and introspective form, with lush instrumentation that is undoubtedly influenced by the 1990s dance/electro scene with it's heavy basslines and occasional rave motifs but still uniquely 'Clarkian' in terms of composition. Includes “Fingers & Thumbs (Cold Summer’s Day)”, “Rescue Me”, “Rock Me Gently” and more.;Track List:1. Intro: Guess I'm Into;2. Feeling;3. Rescue Me;4. Sono Luminus;5. Fingers Thumbs (Cold Summer's Day);6. Rock Me Gently;7. Grace;8. Stay with Me;9. Love the Way You Do So;10. Angel;11. I Love You;12. A Long Goodbye

review resources